Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD)

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) From Wednesday 29/08/2018 To Thursday 20/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Qatar Rial(QAR)

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/09/2018 - Thursday 20/09/2018
Date Qatar Rial United States Dollar History
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27464 USD QAR USD rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27461 USD QAR USD rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 31/08/2018
Thursday 30/08/2018 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 30/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair