Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD)

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Qatar Rial(QAR) > Qatar Rial(QAR) Exchange Rate History

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) From Sunday 05/06/2022 To Monday 27/06/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Qatar Rial(QAR)

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph

Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateQatar RialUnited States DollarHistory
Monday 27/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27425 USD QAR USD rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27425 USD QAR USD rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27425 USD QAR USD rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27425 USD QAR USD rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 QAR = 0.27465 USD QAR USD rate 06/06/2022

Popular Qatar Rial(QAR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Qatar Rial(QAR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair