Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Monday 28/05/2018 To Tuesday 19/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Qatar Rial(QAR)

Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 10/06/2018 - Tuesday 19/06/2018
Date Qatar Rial Canadian Dollar History
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.36465 CAD QAR CAD rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.36299 CAD QAR CAD rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.36247 CAD QAR CAD rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.36263 CAD QAR CAD rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.36263 CAD QAR CAD rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.36036 CAD QAR CAD rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.3564 CAD QAR CAD rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35759 CAD QAR CAD rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35672 CAD QAR CAD rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35631 CAD QAR CAD rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35499 CAD QAR CAD rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35499 CAD QAR CAD rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35663 CAD QAR CAD rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35562 CAD QAR CAD rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35528 CAD QAR CAD rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35515 CAD QAR CAD rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35604 CAD QAR CAD rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35579 CAD QAR CAD rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 QAR = 0.35579 CAD QAR CAD rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 QAR = 0.35562 CAD QAR CAD rate 31/05/2018
Wednesday 30/05/2018 1 QAR = 0.35424 CAD QAR CAD rate 30/05/2018
Tuesday 29/05/2018 1 QAR = 0.35795 CAD QAR CAD rate 29/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Qatar Rial(QAR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair